How to unload or only load whole plugins if the logged-in user has a certain role?

This feature is available in the Pro version starting from v1.2.3.8. There are situations when you might want to unload specific plugins in the front-end view if the logged-in visitor has a certain role (e.g. administrator, subscriber, editor, etc.). Some plugins might unload unnecessary CSS/JS files for the ‘administrator’ role, but necessary for the ‘subscriber’ […]

Read More